Building your online business

Growth strategies for your eCommerce in 2017

Presented by: Hostway, Core dna, Avalara, Fastly

When: Thursday, December 1st 2016

Time: 2pm (CST)/ 3pm (EST)/12pm (PDT) 

A lot goes into running your business online: site structure, analytics, payment gateways, hosting, marketing automation - the list goes on. But it’s crucial that you provide your customers with a seamless shopping and purchasing experience, regardless of the technology happening in the background. Hostway, Core dna, Fastly and Avalara are bringing together extensive knowledge in this area to teach you how you can achieve an outstanding omni-channel solution.

Key learnings from the webinar: 

  • The challenges of going global and how to overcome them
  • Why mobile conversion is poor and how to increase conversion
  • How to implement personalized video
  • How chatbots will interact & why customers will love it
  • Commerce unification - merging commerce & eCommerce
  • How to select an eCommerce platform

Understanding technology:

  • What's new and how it impacts your business
  • Tools that you need for success
  • The changes in how you use technology
  • How to get the most from your technology spend

Register for the webinar today!


MEET THE SPEAKERS

Jesse Powell 
Growth Strategist Consultant
Avalara-Logo-RGBv1.png

Sam Saltis
Founder & CEO, Serial Entrepreneur
Coredna_Pos_RGB_HR copy.png

Emily Friedberg
Cloud Expert, Strategic Leader, Tactical Maven
fastly_logo__RGB_300dpi_3333pxX1421px.png
Abel Pacheco
Growth Consultant for MM & SMBs in New & Current Markets
hw-logo-m.png